BJP Played A Big Bet Before The Rajasthan Elections, Put A Big Responsibility On The Heads Of These 8 Leaders


New Delhi :  The closer the assembly elections to be held in 10 states are, the more rapidly the movement has started in the BJP. Recently, before the elections , the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has made a big change in Rajasthan, under which the presidents of eight districts have been changed. Along with this, two-day state office bearers meeting of BJP is also going on in Jaipur. Party President JP Nadda has also addressed the State Working Committee meeting on the evening of 23 January.

Read This Also:  Hindenburg Research Adani : Stands By Report On Adani Group, Welcomes Any Legal Action - Hindenburg

BJP gave responsibility to these 8 leaders

According to the task assigned by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Vijay Acharya has been appointed as the district president of Bikaner city, while Jalam Singh Bhati has been given the responsibility of Bikaner countryside. Apart from this, the party has made Umaid Singh Bhaya Alwar North, Ashok Gupta Alwar South, Rishi Bansal Bharatpur, Sushil Dixit Sawai Madhopur, Swaroop Singh Khara Barmer and Babu Singh Rajguru Balotra.

Read This Also:  The Wandering Elder Reached The Collector For Justice, Accused The Officials Of Land Grab, Order For Investigation Issued

trying to reconcile caste

Before the Rajasthan Assembly Election, the presidents of the districts whose presidents have been changed by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) have been one of the important members of the party. This time the BJP has taken full care of the caste equation in these districts and has tried to win votes. BJP has given a big responsibility to Jalam Singh Bhati, who has mastered political tricks, with the intention of getting the Rajput vote bank in Bikaner.

Read This Also:  Top Scientists In Texas : Proud! Indian Scientist Ganesh Thakur Will Lead The Scientists In Texas

BJP’s eye on change of power in Rajasthan

For the last three decades, there has been a lot of vicissitudes in the politics of Rajasthan. Under which the power changes every five years. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is once again trying to prove this right. Let us tell you that during the 2018 elections, when the Congress returned to power after five years, Ashok Gehlot’s government was formed.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here